Selection of New Rector Candidates for 2016 – 2020

Selection process of the new rector candidates of Pattimura University for the term 2016-2020 which was held on 20 January 2016 has resulted in the selection of Prof. Dr. Thomas Pentury, M.Si (current rector), Prof. Dr. M.J. Sapteno, SH, M.Hum (current 2nd Vice Rector – senate member of Law Faculty), and Prof. Dr. Tonny D. … Read More

Inaugural Ceremony for the New Professors

On 18 January 2016, a special senate meeting was held and it was led by the rector of Pattimura university (Unpatti) in the occasion of inauguration ceremony of two new professors in Unpati. These two professors are Prof. Dr. Ir. Johan Riry, MP (Weed Science from Agricultural Faculty) and Prof. Ruslin Hadanu, S.Pd, M.Si (Chemistry … Read More